Teachers

Erin Budreau

2nd Grade

E: erin.budreau@dmschools.org

Tanya Campero

Kindergarten

E: tanya.campero@dmschools.org

Sarah Chenoweth

Autism

E: sarah.chenoweth@dmschools.org

Kelly Crawford

4th Grade

E: kelly.crawford@dmschools.org

Maggie Dau

Instructional Coach

E: maggie.dau@dmschools.org

Jaclyn Dehner

School Counselor

E: jaclyn.dehner@dmschools.org

Lindy Dugger

3rd Grade

E: lindy.dugger@dmschools.org

Megan Fontanini

Instructional Coach

E: megan.fontanini@dmschools.org

Ashley Hall

2nd Grade

E: ashley.hall@dmschools.org

Lisa Hesse

Art Instructor and Arts Integration Instructional Coach

E: lisa.hesse@dmschools.org

Gloria Huyser

Interventionist

E: gloria.huyser@dmschools.org

Julia Jenks

ELL

E: julia.jenks@dmschools.org

Hannah Laird

5th Grade

E: hannah.laird@dmschoolsorg

Rina Lopez-Solis

Bilingual Outreach

E: rina.lopezsolis@dmschools.org

Haley Mayer

Interventionist

E: Haley.mayer@dmschools.org

Susan McDermott

1st Grade

E: susan.mcdermott@dmschools.org

Lori Nelson

1st Grade

E: lori.nelson@dmschools.org

Jane Olson

General Music Instructor and Arts Integration Instructional Coach

E: jane.olson@dmschools.org

Kari Osborne

Kindergarten

E: kari.osborne@dmschools.org

Aimee Owens

Autism

E: aimee.owens@dmschools.org

Eric Petterson

Physical Education

E: eric.petterson@dmschools.org

Kellie Quigley

Special Education

Aimee Rivard

5th Grade

E: aimee.rivard@dmschools.org

Sue Roberts

Interventionist

E: sue.roberts@dmschools.org

Troy Salazar

Gifted and Talented

E: troy.salazar@dmschools.org

Ashley Sanders

Interventionist

E: ashley.sanders@dmschools.org

Sarah Simmons

3rd Grade

E: sarah.simmons@dmschools.org

Schelsy Smith

4th Grade

E: schelsy.smith@dmschools.org

Ashley Stender

4th Grade

E: Ashley.stender@dmschools.org

Kelli Stoaks

Interventionist

E: kelli.stoaks@dmschools.org

Ashley Tellinghuisen

Special Education

E: ashley.tellinghuisen@dmschools.org

Jenny Varghese

ELL Instructor

E: jennifer.varghese@dmschools.org

Janis Ware

Interventionist

E: janis.ware@dmschools.org

Bob Williams

5th Grade

E: robert.williams@dmschools.org